Can you monster reborn tragoedia




















After damage calculation, if my opponent activates the effect of D. Warrior Lady and banishes both battling monsters, will the effect of my Supply Squad still activate? A: In this scenario, although D. Warrior Lady and Sangan are both banished, Sangan was still destroyed by battle, so the effect of Supply Squad will activate at the end of the Damage Step.

In this case, even though the effect of Batteryman Micro-Cell did not activate when it was flipped face-up, will the effect that allows me to draw 1 card activate when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard?

Number VI of The Organization, Redshift is a firm believer that the toilet paper should be pulled outward from the top of the roll, not the bottom. Skip to content. Rulings Updates. April 14, July 16, Redshift. A mix of new and old. Also, if you have " Gravekeeper's Chief " on the field, your opponent can use " Monster Reborn " on monsters in your Graveyard. Gravekeeper's Chief : You cannot activate " The Shallow Grave " while " Necrovalley " is active, even if you control " Gravekeeper's Chief ", because your opponent cannot Special Summon a monster from his Graveyard.

Magical Thorn : " Necrovalley " does not negate the effect of " Magical Thorn ". Mystical Knight of Jackal : " Mystical Knight of Jackal " does activate its effect even if " Necrovalley " is in play.

Night Assailant : You cannot use " Night Assailant "'s second effect while " Necrovalley " is active. So it will be negated by " Necrovalley " Categories : Card Rulings Articles using small message boxes. Namespaces Card Rulings Discussion. If " Scrap Dragon " is destroyed by a Player B's effect like " Dark Hole ", " Torrential Tribute ", etc , then since Player B is not the owner of " Scrap Dragon ", neither player will be able to activate the effect of " Scrap Dragon " when it is sent to the Graveyard.

Bottomless Trap Hole : You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as " Monster Reborn ". Bottomless Trap Hole : If the opponent activates " Monster Reborn " and then chains " Call of the Haunted " so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain , and then you activate " Bottomless Trap Hole " after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 " Monster Reborn " is removed from play.

If you successfully Special Summon it using this method, and then wish to use " Monster Reborn " to Special Summon it from the Graveyard, you do not have to remove 3 more Fiend-Type monsters from the Graveyard. Disappear : When a card that selects a card in the Graveyard as a target , such as " Monster Reborn " This is because these cards select their target at activation , not resolution. So they may be the target of " Monster Reborn " Gilasaurus : The effect of this card only activates when you elect to change its Normal Summon to a Special Summon.

Not if it is Special Summoned by " Monster Reborn " Also, if you have " Gravekeeper's Chief " on the field, your opponent can use " Monster Reborn " on monsters in your Graveyard. Guardian Tryce : If you Special Summon " Guardian Tryce ", you don't get to activate his effect when he's destroyed, even if you Tribute Summoned him previously and are using " Monster Reborn " on him later.

Jowgen the Spiritualist : While this card is on the field neither player can activate Kaiser Colosseum : Your opponent cannot use " Monster Reborn " Lava Golem : However, if Special Summoned correctly and then sent to the Graveyard, you can use " Monster Reborn " to Special Summon " Lava Golem " to your side of the field, but you as the controller will then take the damage during your Standby Phases.

Lone Wolf : "Your opponent's monster effects" on " Lone Wolf " means "the effects of monsters that your opponent controls". Mataza the Zapper : If you use " Monster Reborn " on " Mataza the Zapper " while " Remove Brainwashing " is active, control of " Mataza the Zapper " does not return to the original owner.

Metalsilver Armor : Your opponent cannot activate " Monster Reborn " and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with " Metalsilver Armor " Metamorphosis : Metamorphosis does not properly Summon a Fusion Monster, so you cannot use " Monster Reborn " on it afterwards. Necrovalley



0コメント

  • 1000 / 1000